British Airborne Division

409911106
In stock
£132.00 £120.00
Packed with everything you need to take on the might of Germany this awesome set works particularly well alongside Pegasus Bridge or the Ham & Jam collectors set! You also get the Exclusive Dennis On model with this deal, win the war with true British grit! In this set you...

Packed with everything you need to take on the might of Germany this awesome set works particularly well alongside Pegasus Bridge or the Ham & Jam collectors set! You also get the Exclusive Dennis On model with this deal, win the war with true British grit!

In this set you get:

  • The entire British Airborne Starter Army
  • British Airborne HQ
  • Tetrarch Light Tank
  • British Airborne Jeep & Trailer
  • British Airborne Drop Canisters
  • Horsa Glider
  • Never Surrender British Para Dennis on

Models supplied unassembled and unpainted

Airborne Painting Guide:

Pete Harrison of TWG fame brings us a fantastically simple but detailed guide on painting your airborne:

Paints Used:

Uniform Grey - spray https://store.warlordgames.com/products/uniform-grey-colour-primer-spray
Desert Yellow https://store.warlordgames.com/products/warpaints-desert-yellow
Venom Wyrm https://store.warlordgames.com/products/venom-wyrm
Crusted Sore https://store.warlordgames.com/products/crusted-sore
Strong Tone Ink https://store.warlordgames.com/products/warpaints-strong-tone-ink
Fur Brown https://store.warlordgames.com/products/warpaints-fur-brown
Light Tone Ink https://store.warlordgames.com/products/light-tone
Troll Claws https://store.warlordgames.com/products/troll-claws
Army Green https://store.warlordgames.com/products/warpaints-army-green
Military Shader https://store.warlordgames.com/products/military-shader
Combat Fatigues https://store.warlordgames.com/products/combat-fatigues
Tanned Flesh https://store.warlordgames.com/products/warpaints-tanned-flesh
Barbarian Flesh https://store.warlordgames.com/products/warpaints-barbarian-flesh
Flesh Wash https://store.warlordgames.com/products/flesh-wash
Leather Brown https://store.warlordgames.com/products/warpaints-leather-brown
Monster Brown https://store.warlordgames.com/products/warpaints-monster-brown
Matt Black https://store.warlordgames.com/products/warpaints-matt-black
Dungeon Grey https://store.warlordgames.com/products/dungeon-grey
Stone Golem https://store.warlordgames.com/products/stone-golem
Gun Metal https://store.warlordgames.com/products/warpaints-gun-metal
Vampire Red https://store.warlordgames.com/products/vampire-red-1
Red Tone Ink https://store.warlordgames.com/products/red-tone-ink
Dragon Red https://store.warlordgames.com/products/warpaints-dragon-red
Dark Tone Ink https://store.warlordgames.com/products/warpaints-dark-tone-ink
Uniform Grey https://store.warlordgames.com/products/warpaints-uniform-grey
Filthy Cape https://store.warlordgames.com/products/filthy-cape

Base

Dirt Splatter https://store.warlordgames.com/products/dirt-spatter
Troll Claws https://store.warlordgames.com/products/troll-claws
Summer Tufts https://store.warlordgames.com/products/summer-tufts

Shipping Options

NB. All orders shipped from the UK - view preparation & shipping times

Customs fees and import duties are the responsibility of the customer.

Standard Service: FREE on orders over £50, otherwise £5.

Courier Service also available - view details.

Pick up at Show: available at checkout (depending on date).

Visit Us: view details.

Returns & Exchanges

If there are any problems with your order, or somebody just bought you the wrong thing as a present, please get in touch. We're nice guys and we'll do our best to solve the problem:

Call: 0115 978 4495 (9.00am - 4.30pm UK time)

Email: info@warlordgames.com

Questions?

Whether you want to know when your order will arrive or which hats your Napoleonic troops should be wearing, our customer service team can help!

Call: 0115 978 4495 (9.00am - 4.30pm UK time)

Email: info@warlordgames.com

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
British Airborne Division
You have successfully subscribed!
ico-collapse
Recently Viewed
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top